play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158267 | 07377 440255
830 UXBRIDGE ROAD, Hayes, Middlesex, UB4 0RR

Customer reviews of WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

At WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD
5
5.0

All 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding company, delivered as promised.

    By AHSEN S on 29 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I'm delighted to provide a glowing review for West London Motors. The seamless purchase process, coupled with their exceptional service of transporting the vehicle for a pre-purchase viewing, truly made my experience outstanding. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and the overall quality of service exceeded my expectations (I got my Car the same day!). I highly recommend West London Motors for anyone looking to purchase a car with confidence.


  • 5

    Good choice for all Londoners

    By Anonymous on 24 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Nam was really helpful and answered all my questions about the vehicle, this helped me decide that it was the one for me! A great car and a stress free experience, I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Mohez tahiri on 17 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    They have amazing workers who assist the customers extremely well and the problems customers like myself have are resolved efficiently. I would recommend to others because of the high quality cars and customer service available because of the great workers.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Went for home viewing. Great service


  • 5

    Impeccable customer service

    By Pat LUX on 28 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    The staff are extreme knowledgeable about cars from the start to finish I was comfortable Throughout the process thank you once again for my beautiful car


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By NATHAN P on 28 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from West London Motors, they tailored the car I need to my lifestyle which made sense financially. I was offered a good price for my part exchange, thank you guys I will definitely be recommending to my family and friends


  • 5

    "my customers get what they want"

    By sam b on 31 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    - amazing very quick service, reliable, tends to my needs and always makes times for my queries highly recommend 10/10


  • 5

    By amy a on 30 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. A special thank you to Nam for making my new car purchase stress free!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Karan on 15 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, found the car Monday and was picking it up by Friday, car was just as described and even better when there was more to the car than thought. Thank you to the team for the ease of the transaction. Would definitely recommend. Will definitely use again when buying my next car. Thank you

    Reply from WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD on 17/07/22

    Glad you are happy with our service Karan! Hope to see you again soon. - Mariam


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service


‹ Prev Next ›