play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158267 | 07377 440255
830 UXBRIDGE ROAD, HAYES, MIDDLESEX, UB4 0RR

Customer reviews of WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

At WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service ! P

    By Shila P on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were super helpful and considerate. Will deff be going back to them again!


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By Ajmal N on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Awesome Sales team, not pushy like others, I’m very happy with my purchase and have recommended west London motors to a lot of my friends and family members.


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo

    By Ishan N on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Toyota Aygo from here and it an excellent car. Great service and got a free tank of fuel too.

    Reply from WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD on 11/03/19

    Thank you for choosing West London Motors.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By K M on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Micra which was in a great condition for a very good price.


  • 5

    I will recommend

    By Sunno S on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    bought a car from this dealership they provided an excellent customer service and gave me an excellent deal on my purchase . Very happy


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sanru M on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service, I can highly recommend, the sales team make you feel comfortable without putting you under any pressure. All options were clearly explained and every question that I asked was answered in clear terms

    Reply from WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD on 11/03/19

    Thank you for choosing West London Motors.


  • 5

    Nissan Note

    By U H on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service provided from the beginning to the end. I booked an appointment, one of there drivers picked me up from the station. I then test drove the car really liked the car so I left a deposit and then they serviced it, valet it and dropped it to my house on the promised time. Really happy with every bit of the service provided. Thanks to all the team of West London Motors for an outstanding car buying experience


  • 5

    Great Staff

    By Velma Y on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was very good and thorough, the workers made you feel at ease and there was no pressure or hard sell tactics. I would recommend to my friends and family. Vellie


  • 5

    Competitilvely priced cars and plenty of choice.

    By Abdullah R on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service helpful and informative, nothing was too much that made the whole process of buying a car very easy and quick. Very professional but friendly too. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Amina I on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very happy with my purchase. The staff were really helpful and I did not feel rushed to make a purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›