play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158267 | 07377 440255
830 UXBRIDGE ROAD, Hayes, Middlesex, UB4 0RR

Customer reviews of WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

At WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Anonymous on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Superb Garage Just made my 3rd purchase from them always been a great experience. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fiat 500

    By KHAN SHAH on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really Happy with my fiat 500. After having trouble with another dealership for a fiat 500, a family friend recommended West London Motors and they had one on stock. The Service was great , Mat was very helpful and he even helped me tax the vehicle. Highly would Recommend this dealership


  • 5

    amazing customer service.

    By Mo Zareef on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought an outlander and my experience from start to finish was absolutely amazing. West London Motors provided me with great help and showed great patience and care but also amazing customer service and would absolutely recommend buying from West London motors.


  • 5

    By r horton on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The guys are very professional, they are very helpful, kind and have a great sense of humour. Would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you guys for making the purchase of my car a pleasure.


  • 5

    By gina t on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service provided by West London Motors is excellent, very happy with the car purchased from them, highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service they really went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for me.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Micheal Brand on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the chaps at West London Motors.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By RAGEEVAN SIVA on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Nam was very thorough and knowledgeable


  • 5

    Wifes car

    By Amir A on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan note for my wife. The car is in a very good condition and drives very well. Now she can stop nagging me to take her shopping.


  • 5

    First car

    By Azami T on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a golf recently (my first ever car). The car had minor wear and tear. However the guys explain everything with regards to mot and services history. I was able to buy with confidence.


‹ Prev Next ›