play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

At WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, a very happy customer!

    By Michael H on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Ford Fiesta from West London Motors, the service provided by their team couldn’t be faulted and the car runs like a dream. Would definitely recommend West London Motors to anyone looking to buy a car!


  • 5

    Thanks for the service

    By R S on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent aftersale service, my car had a problem after 2 months so they fixed it for me free of cost and returned my car clean with a tank of fuel.


  • 5

    Would 110% recommend them for anyone needing a car

    By M B on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very refreshing costumer service, the car was delivered on point and I love the fact that they took the initiative to ensure the car was given a deep clean before delivery despite that not being an expectation of mine.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Y A on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Almost a month in to my purchase and I love my car and the service provided by this dealership was outstanding. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Excellent New car

    By M S on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, really happy with my car and got a 1 Year Free AA breakdown cover


  • 5

    Super Fantastic place to buy a car...

    By ALOK C on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Such a great service..Just bought a "Vauxall Insignia Sri 2013" and the car was fantastic...I bought a car from so many places before but West London Motors is the best...Mat gave me a free servicing,free 12 months AA breakdown cover and ordered a free nuts which was missing...What more can I expect...I truly recommended this place to buy a car or exchange....


  • 5

    Ford Fusion 1.6 auto petrol

    By Heather c on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The manager is very helpful and is honest. Something which is invaluable when buying a used car. He was open to fixing the parts on the vehicle which weren't 100% prior to the full balance being paid and he also delivered the car to my office which was extremely beneficial to me. He MOT'd the car as promised and had a great valet carried out on it. All in all, pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Merry Christmas

    By F H on 16 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my new car and the brilliant service provided by West London Motors. Thanks for delivering my car and my Christmas card.


  • 5

    5 star dealer

    By G H on 08 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service and very friendly staff. 5 out 5 for me. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Good honest garage great to deal with

    By Paul H on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a jaguar 4 months ago private sale 8k with 40k on clock on a cat d great car but a bit heavy on fuel so needed to buy something better on fuel so west end mothers had a vw golf Gt tdi very clean car 58k on clock paid them 5900 great value 1000 under book but the best thing of all they gave me 8k back what I paid for the jag after putting another 8.5k on it defo go back there


‹ Prev Next ›