play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

At WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Merry Christmas

    By F H on 16 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my new car and the brilliant service provided by West London Motors. Thanks for delivering my car and my Christmas card.


  • 5

    5 star dealer

    By G H on 08 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service and very friendly staff. 5 out 5 for me. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Good honest garage great to deal with

    By Paul H on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a jaguar 4 months ago private sale 8k with 40k on clock on a cat d great car but a bit heavy on fuel so needed to buy something better on fuel so west end mothers had a vw golf Gt tdi very clean car 58k on clock paid them 5900 great value 1000 under book but the best thing of all they gave me 8k back what I paid for the jag after putting another 8.5k on it defo go back there


  • 5

    Great service

    By Satpal M on 25 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend this company. When buying a car you need to feel confident and comfortable this company gave me both. The car was delivered to my home 100 miles away and the overall service from start to finish was great. Thanks


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend

    By Raymond L on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my car, excellent service provided by Mat and my car was delivered on time as promised


  • 5

    5 STAR

    By Nil A on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely happy with my new car and the service provided by West London Motors was excellent. I will highly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience !

    By Masihullah T on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and great help. They told me all the relevant information I needed to know to make an informed choice on the car I wanted to buy. They gave me a full 3 months warranty and all the reassurance that even after the 3 months they would help me with anything. All in all great company!


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Behzad k on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    West London motors is very good company, they had multiple colours of the zafira I wanted. I now live in Hull and will make sure I get my next car from them. Furthermore, their customer service was out of this world.


  • 5

    Great people

    By Sliva P on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you guys for helping get my first car, I was amazed by the customer service experience I had at this place, would certainly recommend them


  • 5

    Very welcoming

    By Khalid H on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great team at West London Motors! Very helpful, honest and friendly! Recommend them to anyone whether you’re a new driver looking for your first car or an experienced driver looking for an upgrade! Thanks guys!