play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158267 | 07377 440255
830 UXBRIDGE ROAD, Hayes, Middlesex, UB4 0RR

Customer reviews of WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

At WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By gina t on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service provided by West London Motors is excellent, very happy with the car purchased from them, highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service they really went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for me.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Micheal Brand on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the chaps at West London Motors.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By RAGEEVAN SIVA on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Nam was very thorough and knowledgeable


  • 5

    Wifes car

    By Amir A on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan note for my wife. The car is in a very good condition and drives very well. Now she can stop nagging me to take her shopping.


  • 5

    First car

    By Azami T on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a golf recently (my first ever car). The car had minor wear and tear. However the guys explain everything with regards to mot and services history. I was able to buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Altab Ali on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer Service.


  • 5

    By Rich Man on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best service and very nice friendly staff


  • 5

    One of the best car sellers

    By r oman on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good Customer service with kind staff and good prices


  • 5

    Vauxhall zafira

    By ZEK M on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience with this dealership. My car was delivered to my door step (Glasgow) free of cost during lockdown.I am still happy with car and drives lovely.


‹ Prev Next ›