play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158267 | 07377 440255
830 UXBRIDGE ROAD, Hayes, Middlesex, UB4 0RR

Customer reviews of WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

At WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD
5
5.0

All 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Impeccable service.

    By Pat nathan on 13 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is my second purchase with West London Motors The quality of the car reflects the customer service, i part exchanged my vehicle for a good rate and secured a great deal on my car. Thank you once again, see you on the next one !

    Reply from WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD on 17/07/22

    Thank you for your feedback Pat, Hope you enjoy your new car! - Mariam


  • 5

    Great service and friendly sales team.

    By leah beard on 13 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Westlondon motors were amazing I’ve brought 2 cars with them and they’ve been so helpful both times having the car ready and prepped for when I need it. Nam especially was a great help really great customer service and would go through again.

    Reply from WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD on 17/07/22

    We are happy that we was able to find you the car you wanted Leah! Hope to see you again soon. - Mariam


  • 5

    Best of the very best honest dealership I’ve seen

    By CHARLES OSAYI on 12 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Best of the best .. car was well looked after and serviced

    Reply from WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD on 18/07/22

    Glad you are happy with your Tesla Charles, hope to serve you again. - Mariam


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 08 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't recommend these guys enough! Customer service skills are great and always ready to help. They helped me find a car within 2 weeks.


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Anonymous on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Superb Garage Just made my 3rd purchase from them always been a great experience. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fiat 500

    By KHAN SHAH on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really Happy with my fiat 500. After having trouble with another dealership for a fiat 500, a family friend recommended West London Motors and they had one on stock. The Service was great , Mat was very helpful and he even helped me tax the vehicle. Highly would Recommend this dealership


  • 5

    amazing customer service.

    By Mo Zareef on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought an outlander and my experience from start to finish was absolutely amazing. West London Motors provided me with great help and showed great patience and care but also amazing customer service and would absolutely recommend buying from West London motors.


  • 5

    By r horton on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The guys are very professional, they are very helpful, kind and have a great sense of humour. Would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you guys for making the purchase of my car a pleasure.


  • 5

    By gina t on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service provided by West London Motors is excellent, very happy with the car purchased from them, highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service they really went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for me.