play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158267 | 07377 440255
830 UXBRIDGE ROAD, HAYES, MIDDLESEX, UB4 0RR

Customer reviews of WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

At WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing customer service! Highly recommend!

    By Marta G on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience dealing with West London Motors. They dealt with all of my queries in a timely fashion and were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car when I came to take it for a test drive. The car runs like a dream and I feel like I was really taken care of. Can’t reccommend West London Motors enough and will definitely be telling my friends about them!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Gayle B on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I contacted West London Motors looking for a smaller car. I was never rushed for a decision and was given all possible choices. Nothing was too much trouble and having made a decision on the car to buy I was given all the necessary information and while waiting for the paperwork to be completed we were given a most welcome bottle of ice cold water. I am more than pleased with my purchase and the gentleman who went over and above to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend West London Motors Hayes and their staff.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Angela M on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. All in all a smooth and hassel free experience from start to finish.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Charlotte T on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service received. Good communication, once purchased they did a new service on the car and delivered it to me on a day that suited me! Would highly recommend- thank you!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Lisa J on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really professional service, plenty of time to decide. Most helpful sales man.


  • 5

    Excellent service, a very happy customer!

    By Michael H on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Ford Fiesta from West London Motors, the service provided by their team couldn’t be faulted and the car runs like a dream. Would definitely recommend West London Motors to anyone looking to buy a car!


  • 5

    Thanks for the service

    By R S on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent aftersale service, my car had a problem after 2 months so they fixed it for me free of cost and returned my car clean with a tank of fuel.


  • 5

    Would 110% recommend them for anyone needing a car

    By M B on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very refreshing costumer service, the car was delivered on point and I love the fact that they took the initiative to ensure the car was given a deep clean before delivery despite that not being an expectation of mine.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Y A on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Almost a month in to my purchase and I love my car and the service provided by this dealership was outstanding. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Been sold a dud car!

    By Nele M on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Almost a year ago we bought a car here. At the time we didn't know much about cars so we didn't carry out any kind of inspection, so the blame might be partially ours. However, our ignorance about cars must have been obvious and they used that to sell us a dud car. It drove well enough for a couple of months, but then it started to break down. One week after the purchase, we started to notice several scratches appearing that had been covered at the time of purchase by cheap paint. A couple of days of rain later, they had all been uncovered. A couple of months in, the power steering failed and we had to pay almost £1000 to replace the steering pump. Then the battery failed which we replaced and then the lock on the boot broke off. Later on the window got stuck and we couldn't close it anymore, and then the battery failed again and the steering rack needed replacing as well. We finally had to give up and just sold it to a scrapyard. Very disappointed with the car and the dealership.

    Reply from WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD on 23/06/19

    Good afternoon, we are sorry about your unacceptable experience however we believe that you have put review on the wrong company as there're few companies that have very similar name to us .. (it wouldn't be right for us to mention the names of the companies). WEST LONDON MOTORS(WLM) values customer service. We respects customer rights before & after sell & work closely with trading standards to come with the best solution for the customer. We welcome all types of inspections and we are very transparent about it as this is displayed in our office. We give 3 to 24 months warranty depending on car to car & offers, with an option to upgrade & add add-ons. You have mentioned that you faced problems from 2nd month and your 1st action should have been to get hold of us, the warranty company or trading standards. If you still think that we sold you this car, email us with car details & we will contribute towards your loses. Our contact details can be found on our website.