play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158267 | 07377 440255
830 UXBRIDGE ROAD, Hayes, Hillingdon, UB4 0RR

Customer reviews of WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

At WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sanru M on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service, I can highly recommend, the sales team make you feel comfortable without putting you under any pressure. All options were clearly explained and every question that I asked was answered in clear terms

    Reply from WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD on 11/03/19

    Thank you for choosing West London Motors.


  • 5

    Great Staff

    By Velma Y on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was very good and thorough, the workers made you feel at ease and there was no pressure or hard sell tactics. I would recommend to my friends and family. Vellie


  • 5

    Competitilvely priced cars and plenty of choice.

    By Abdullah R on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service helpful and informative, nothing was too much that made the whole process of buying a car very easy and quick. Very professional but friendly too. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Amina I on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very happy with my purchase. The staff were really helpful and I did not feel rushed to make a purchase.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service! Highly recommend!

    By Marta G on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience dealing with West London Motors. They dealt with all of my queries in a timely fashion and were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car when I came to take it for a test drive. The car runs like a dream and I feel like I was really taken care of. Can’t reccommend West London Motors enough and will definitely be telling my friends about them!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Gayle B on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I contacted West London Motors looking for a smaller car. I was never rushed for a decision and was given all possible choices. Nothing was too much trouble and having made a decision on the car to buy I was given all the necessary information and while waiting for the paperwork to be completed we were given a most welcome bottle of ice cold water. I am more than pleased with my purchase and the gentleman who went over and above to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend West London Motors Hayes and their staff.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Angela M on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. All in all a smooth and hassel free experience from start to finish.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Charlotte T on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service received. Good communication, once purchased they did a new service on the car and delivered it to me on a day that suited me! Would highly recommend- thank you!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Lisa J on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really professional service, plenty of time to decide. Most helpful sales man.


  • 5

    Excellent service, a very happy customer!

    By Michael H on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Ford Fiesta from West London Motors, the service provided by their team couldn’t be faulted and the car runs like a dream. Would definitely recommend West London Motors to anyone looking to buy a car!