play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158267 | 07377 440255
830 UXBRIDGE ROAD, Hayes, Middlesex, UB4 0RR

Customer reviews of WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

At WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD
5
5.0

All 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Micheal Brand on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the chaps at West London Motors.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By RAGEEVAN SIVA on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Nam was very thorough and knowledgeable


  • 5

    Wifes car

    By Amir A on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan note for my wife. The car is in a very good condition and drives very well. Now she can stop nagging me to take her shopping.


  • 5

    First car

    By Azami T on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a golf recently (my first ever car). The car had minor wear and tear. However the guys explain everything with regards to mot and services history. I was able to buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Altab Ali on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer Service.


  • 5

    By Rich Man on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best service and very nice friendly staff


  • 5

    One of the best car sellers

    By r oman on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good Customer service with kind staff and good prices


  • 5

    Vauxhall zafira

    By ZEK M on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience with this dealership. My car was delivered to my door step (Glasgow) free of cost during lockdown.I am still happy with car and drives lovely.


  • 5

    Thank you great service

    By Lloyd L on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service that was provided was absolutely outstanding. I dealt with the Guys through the purchase and part exchange process and they were accurate in their description of the car and highly efficient in responding to my enquiries. What I did think was actually unreal was that the Guys managed to deliver the car 110 miles in 22 hours from my original enquiry and it being outside my house and our old car taken in part exchange, that actually was astonishing, especially as the enquiry was made on a Sunday afternoon and agreed at 5.45pm. In addition the driver who delivered the car was courteous, professional and very helpfully even after a 2 and a half hour dive and facing the journey home. Thanks Guys very very impressed.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service & great value for money

    By Jaathu S on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I walked into the dealership I was welcomed by staff who were extremely polite and professional, I was then shown a great choice of vehicles, which met my requirements and budget. I was able to find the perfect car and decided to leave a deposit, the car will be going for an mot and service before I get my hands on it. Cant wait for my new wheels!