play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158267 | 07377 440255
830 UXBRIDGE ROAD, HAYES, MIDDLESEX, UB4 0RR

Customer reviews of WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

At WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Susan I on 04 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really Helpful...Delighted with my car which I bought the end of April.. no pressure ! Highly recommended..I waited to give my views ,as it takes a couple months to really confirm that the car I bought is really as good as I first thought! Its actually better !!!


  • 5

    White Ford ka

    By Joanne W on 12 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Professional service, very helpful, highly recommend


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from West London Motors

    By Gary D on 15 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having been to various large franchise dealerships over the years I've come to expect a hard sell from a pushy salesman who is easily distracted and just wants me out of the way to sell something new and more expensive. With West London Motors it is the complete opposite ! It was the most pleasant experience I've had buying a car in a really long time. There was no hard sell and the team were only too happy to help. Its now delivered and sitting on my driveway. Everything they said they would do was done. The little car is to be my daughters first. WLM, Thanks for making it a pleasant experience


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Coben W on 08 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, highly recommended, well mannered staff, great range of cars


  • 5

    Toyota IQ purchase.

    By G. G on 16 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The owners are polite and trustworthy - this gave me the confidence I needed to make sure I was making the right choice. They offered a no pressure sales approach and were happy to negotiate to a price that was fair and reasonable in my opinion. Their price offered for the part-ex of my MB A-class was more than others but was in-keeping with the motoring industry valuation. I have to yet to see how reliable the Toyota IQ I purchased yesterday is but first impressions are good. A great little car and a simple, straightforward purchasing process. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great assistance and very helpful

    By Kian P on 15 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    If you want to buy a car right and with genuine people you should take a visit to West London Motors as they are hassle free and do not try force you into purchasing the car they let you take as much time as you want with the car and dont rush the process of purchasing at all.

    Reply from WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD on 11/03/19

    Thank you for choosing West London Motors.


  • 5

    Differently coming back for my second car

    By Sam L on 15 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service over the phone and face to face. Got my car delivered for a very good price. And they paid me more for my part ex then we buy any car. Thank you guys, and good luck for the future!!!


  • 5

    No Pressure

    By Alex B on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The staff will work with you to come to an agreed price that you're comfortable with.. No pressure at all, even on my first visit. Knowledgeable staff and keep their promises!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Nusrat H on 01 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted a second hand car for a reasonable price; not only got what I wanted but enjoyed the experience due to the friendly staff. Thank you very much for your amazing service.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Rose M on 01 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, lovely and pleasant staff. Highly recommended!!