play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158267 | 07377 440255
830 UXBRIDGE ROAD, HAYES, MIDDLESEX, UB4 0RR

Customer reviews of WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

At WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ellie J on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service - I was not put under any pressure and made to feel at ease. The sales team were extremely helpful - able to clearly explain the details of the car I was purchasing. They were professional but friendly and gave me a great deal. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Professional, helpful and considerate dealership

    By Neena K on 18 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We are a bit worried about buying a second-hand car but all the team at West Cars, particularly George and his lovely boss put us at ease and provided us with a service second to none. Not only did George take us for a test drive immediately but they answered all our questions, putting us at ease. They even went the extra mile, allowing us to pay a deposit and leave the car with them for nearly two weeks as we were going on holiday. They charged nothing extra for this and upon our return we were able to pick the car up the next day, having had an MOT done for a year. When there was something I was querying with the car a few days later, I was immediately put through to the mechanic who assured me it was something perfectly normal from the air conditioning unit. I would definitely recommend West Cars to friends and family as they will not try and oversell you a car but will do everything they can to make the pain of buying a car as painless as possible. Thank you West Cars!.


  • 5

    A++ very good garage

    By Jason J on 13 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, very polite and helpful and good quality cars. Ty vm for a good buying experience.


  • 5

    Great Astra

    By Umzak J on 28 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with a stress free buying experience and excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Great test-drive, sales and after-sales experience

    By Eugene C on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Our experience in buying our Nissan Qashqai from West London Motors was a very pleasant experience. As with many of the other reviews on this page, we appreciated that Nam and his colleague gave us the time and space needed to ask all the questions we had, without being pushy with his sales. He was very reasonable in our negotiations and held to his word in relation to promises about servicing and parts. He gave us the impression that he was being upfront and transparent about the pros and cons of the particular car we test drove, and understood our needs in a car. All round a very enjoyable experience, which gave us confidence to drive the car from the garage on the day!


  • 5

    Luxury service for a luxury brand

    By John S on 25 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Overall the experience was fabulous. The dealer was very informative and patient with all of my questions. I felt very comfortable the whole time. Luxury service for a luxury brand.


  • 5

    Been sold a dud car!

    By Nele M on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Almost a year ago we bought a car here. At the time we didn't know much about cars so we didn't carry out any kind of inspection, so the blame might be partially ours. However, our ignorance about cars must have been obvious and they used that to sell us a dud car. It drove well enough for a couple of months, but then it started to break down. One week after the purchase, we started to notice several scratches appearing that had been covered at the time of purchase by cheap paint. A couple of days of rain later, they had all been uncovered. A couple of months in, the power steering failed and we had to pay almost £1000 to replace the steering pump. Then the battery failed which we replaced and then the lock on the boot broke off. Later on the window got stuck and we couldn't close it anymore, and then the battery failed again and the steering rack needed replacing as well. We finally had to give up and just sold it to a scrapyard. Very disappointed with the car and the dealership.

    Reply from WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD on 23/06/19

    Good afternoon, we are sorry about your unacceptable experience however we believe that you have put review on the wrong company as there're few companies that have very similar name to us .. (it wouldn't be right for us to mention the names of the companies). WEST LONDON MOTORS(WLM) values customer service. We respects customer rights before & after sell & work closely with trading standards to come with the best solution for the customer. We welcome all types of inspections and we are very transparent about it as this is displayed in our office. We give 3 to 24 months warranty depending on car to car & offers, with an option to upgrade & add add-ons. You have mentioned that you faced problems from 2nd month and your 1st action should have been to get hold of us, the warranty company or trading standards. If you still think that we sold you this car, email us with car details & we will contribute towards your loses. Our contact details can be found on our website.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Susan I on 04 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really Helpful...Delighted with my car which I bought the end of April.. no pressure ! Highly recommended..I waited to give my views ,as it takes a couple months to really confirm that the car I bought is really as good as I first thought! Its actually better !!!


  • 5

    White Ford ka

    By Joanne W on 12 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Professional service, very helpful, highly recommend


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from West London Motors

    By Gary D on 15 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having been to various large franchise dealerships over the years I've come to expect a hard sell from a pushy salesman who is easily distracted and just wants me out of the way to sell something new and more expensive. With West London Motors it is the complete opposite ! It was the most pleasant experience I've had buying a car in a really long time. There was no hard sell and the team were only too happy to help. Its now delivered and sitting on my driveway. Everything they said they would do was done. The little car is to be my daughters first. WLM, Thanks for making it a pleasant experience