play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158267 | 07377 440255
830 UXBRIDGE ROAD, Hayes, Middlesex, UB4 0RR

Customer reviews of WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

At WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would 110% recommend them for anyone needing a car

    By M B on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very refreshing costumer service, the car was delivered on point and I love the fact that they took the initiative to ensure the car was given a deep clean before delivery despite that not being an expectation of mine.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Y A on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Almost a month in to my purchase and I love my car and the service provided by this dealership was outstanding. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Sam R on 16 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first ever car from these guys (Suzuki Swift 2014). Really good customer service and honest staff. They don't have an aggressive selling approach which seems to b rare with this industry. The car had 2 MOT advisories (2 wheels worn), but they actually fitted new tyres on before delivering! They also polished off any existing paint wear/ minor marks that were on the car from the previous owner. The delivery to Leeds was also free, flexible and on time too! I also got an 18 month warranty rather than 12 months as promised, so I appreciate that! So yeah, definitely would use these guys again!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Maria I on 26 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really good guys. Went above and beyond with their service. Were brilliant at answering my calls and my queries. Love my new car. Thank you for making this easy. Highly recommend


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE

    By Laura P on 18 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Gave it a month to write a review as I wanted to make sure the car runs well and everything was legit as their location showed behind a pub which put me off a bit however never judge a book by its cover . I used the “view at home service” which was really convenient specially during this pandemic. LOVE THE CAR! AMAZING SERVICE! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!


  • 5

    Reliable and trustworthy dealership - recommend!

    By Jess W on 06 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good, honest dealers with excellent after-sales care. They went above and beyond the call of duty to resolve a problem we had with buying our first car, and we are very satisfied with our purchase. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By H H on 09 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This company is just outstanding. I put a deposit on a car for my daughter birthday gift they kept the car for me for 9days and delivered the car for 5pm on the birthday as promised. They went out of their way to put a ribbon on the car and get my daughter some accessories for the car as a gift. Thank you so much to the team at west London motors


  • 5

    Great Service. Really nice car.

    By Adrian F on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, Staff very helpful, Nothing was to to much trouble.


  • 5

    100% would go back to buy & would always recomend

    By Adam R on 22 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After looking at so many cars and going to different dealership we came across West London Motors. So professional and we had all the time to make our decision after we test drove 4 cars. 3 month after purchasing my car I am still happy with it and would happily recommend West London Motors to my friends and family. Thanks again to all the team at west London Motors for making our car buying experience so easy


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ellie J on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service - I was not put under any pressure and made to feel at ease. The sales team were extremely helpful - able to clearly explain the details of the car I was purchasing. They were professional but friendly and gave me a great deal. Would highly recommend!