play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158267 | 07377 440255
830 UXBRIDGE ROAD, Hayes, Hillingdon, UB4 0RR

Customer reviews of WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

At WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would 110% recommend them for anyone needing a car

    By M B on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very refreshing costumer service, the car was delivered on point and I love the fact that they took the initiative to ensure the car was given a deep clean before delivery despite that not being an expectation of mine.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Y A on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Almost a month in to my purchase and I love my car and the service provided by this dealership was outstanding. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Reliable and trustworthy dealership - recommend!

    By Jess W on 06 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good, honest dealers with excellent after-sales care. They went above and beyond the call of duty to resolve a problem we had with buying our first car, and we are very satisfied with our purchase. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By H H on 09 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This company is just outstanding. I put a deposit on a car for my daughter birthday gift they kept the car for me for 9days and delivered the car for 5pm on the birthday as promised. They went out of their way to put a ribbon on the car and get my daughter some accessories for the car as a gift. Thank you so much to the team at west London motors


  • 5

    Great Service. Really nice car.

    By Adrian F on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, Staff very helpful, Nothing was to to much trouble.


  • 5

    100% would go back to buy & would always recomend

    By Adam R on 22 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After looking at so many cars and going to different dealership we came across West London Motors. So professional and we had all the time to make our decision after we test drove 4 cars. 3 month after purchasing my car I am still happy with it and would happily recommend West London Motors to my friends and family. Thanks again to all the team at west London Motors for making our car buying experience so easy


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ellie J on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service - I was not put under any pressure and made to feel at ease. The sales team were extremely helpful - able to clearly explain the details of the car I was purchasing. They were professional but friendly and gave me a great deal. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Professional, helpful and considerate dealership

    By Neena K on 18 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We are a bit worried about buying a second-hand car but all the team at West Cars, particularly George and his lovely boss put us at ease and provided us with a service second to none. Not only did George take us for a test drive immediately but they answered all our questions, putting us at ease. They even went the extra mile, allowing us to pay a deposit and leave the car with them for nearly two weeks as we were going on holiday. They charged nothing extra for this and upon our return we were able to pick the car up the next day, having had an MOT done for a year. When there was something I was querying with the car a few days later, I was immediately put through to the mechanic who assured me it was something perfectly normal from the air conditioning unit. I would definitely recommend West Cars to friends and family as they will not try and oversell you a car but will do everything they can to make the pain of buying a car as painless as possible. Thank you West Cars!.


  • 5

    A++ very good garage

    By Jason J on 13 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, very polite and helpful and good quality cars. Ty vm for a good buying experience.


  • 5

    Great Astra

    By Umzak J on 28 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with a stress free buying experience and excellent customer service.