play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158267 | 07377 440255
830 UXBRIDGE ROAD, Hayes, Middlesex, UB4 0RR

Customer reviews of WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

At WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Lisa J on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really professional service, plenty of time to decide. Most helpful sales man.


  • 5

    Excellent service, a very happy customer!

    By Michael H on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Ford Fiesta from West London Motors, the service provided by their team couldn’t be faulted and the car runs like a dream. Would definitely recommend West London Motors to anyone looking to buy a car!


  • 5

    Would 110% recommend them for anyone needing a car

    By M B on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very refreshing costumer service, the car was delivered on point and I love the fact that they took the initiative to ensure the car was given a deep clean before delivery despite that not being an expectation of mine.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Y A on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Almost a month in to my purchase and I love my car and the service provided by this dealership was outstanding. Thanks guys


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Dealing with Nam and Matt was very easy and their aim to provide a full service purchasing a vehicle was refreshing. They went the extra mile in providing details I requested the previous servicing which gave peace of mind.


  • 5

    E class coupe 2018

    By Tomas M on 20 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an E class from them and very Happy with my car .


  • 5

    Mixed feelings - not a great choice

    By Anonymous on 16 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Average experience. Bought a Vauxhall Corsa last year and was told there would be two keys. It's been almost 12 months and they still haven't given me the second one. They have been unreliable in communication. I've just had the car MOT'd from another company and been told that there is clearly damage after a major accident to the front bumper that was covered up and front bumper was shoddily repaired instead of being fixed properly. Looking back it wasn't a great choice for a first time car buyer.


  • 5

    Purchase of Mazda 2

    By Anonymous on 13 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure selling, efficient delivery, always returned phone calls, a wonderful purchase experience of a Mazda 2 exactly as advertised and I am thrilled with the car. A big thank you to Matt and Nam


  • 5

    Fiesta

    By Zaza K on 31 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with after sale service


  • 5

    Motor

    By Mahek J on 27 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I honestly had the best help ever! I 100% recommend their excellent service and they were so genuine and polite!! I will defo be going to them again :))