play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158267 | 07377 440255
830 UXBRIDGE ROAD, HAYES, MIDDLESEX, UB4 0RR

Customer reviews of WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

At WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Coben W on 08 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, highly recommended, well mannered staff, great range of cars


  • 5

    Toyota IQ purchase.

    By G. G on 16 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The owners are polite and trustworthy - this gave me the confidence I needed to make sure I was making the right choice. They offered a no pressure sales approach and were happy to negotiate to a price that was fair and reasonable in my opinion. Their price offered for the part-ex of my MB A-class was more than others but was in-keeping with the motoring industry valuation. I have to yet to see how reliable the Toyota IQ I purchased yesterday is but first impressions are good. A great little car and a simple, straightforward purchasing process. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great assistance and very helpful

    By Kian P on 15 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    If you want to buy a car right and with genuine people you should take a visit to West London Motors as they are hassle free and do not try force you into purchasing the car they let you take as much time as you want with the car and dont rush the process of purchasing at all.

    Reply from WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD on 11/03/19

    Thank you for choosing West London Motors.


  • 5

    Differently coming back for my second car

    By Sam L on 15 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service over the phone and face to face. Got my car delivered for a very good price. And they paid me more for my part ex then we buy any car. Thank you guys, and good luck for the future!!!


  • 5

    No Pressure

    By Alex B on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The staff will work with you to come to an agreed price that you're comfortable with.. No pressure at all, even on my first visit. Knowledgeable staff and keep their promises!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Nusrat H on 01 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted a second hand car for a reasonable price; not only got what I wanted but enjoyed the experience due to the friendly staff. Thank you very much for your amazing service.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Rose M on 01 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, lovely and pleasant staff. Highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Honourable

    By A F on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went to see a car which was great but just not the best choice for my daughter who decided this 12 hours after leaving a deposit. Deposit returned to me in full plus my driving licence which I left there accidentally following a test drive without charge. Offered to pay but declined. Absolutely fabulous service. Completely honourable and honest trading from the outset. Highly recommended. Reputation is everything. 5*


  • 5

    Super Fantastic place to buy a car...

    By ALOK C on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Such a great service..Just bought a "Vauxall Insignia Sri 2013" and the car was fantastic...I bought a car from so many places before but West London Motors is the best...Mat gave me a free servicing,free 12 months AA breakdown cover and ordered a free nuts which was missing...What more can I expect...I truly recommended this place to buy a car or exchange....


  • 5

    Ford Fusion 1.6 auto petrol

    By Heather c on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The manager is very helpful and is honest. Something which is invaluable when buying a used car. He was open to fixing the parts on the vehicle which weren't 100% prior to the full balance being paid and he also delivered the car to my office which was extremely beneficial to me. He MOT'd the car as promised and had a great valet carried out on it. All in all, pleasant experience.