play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158267 | 07377 440255
830 UXBRIDGE ROAD, Hayes, Middlesex, UB4 0RR

Customer reviews of WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

At WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Y A on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Almost a month in to my purchase and I love my car and the service provided by this dealership was outstanding. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Very Good Experience

    By mark d on 26 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nam and the team really looked after us . He was not pushy and fulfilled all that was agreed during sale. I have now had the vehicle approx 6 weeks and I am really please with it . So Thanks Guys


  • 5

    Problem Fixed

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    One year on I still was covered under warranty


  • 5

    Poor experience

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this dealer after seeing positive reviews. They give a perception they are a quality dealership but I would be very wary about buying from this outfit after the experience I have had.


  • 5

    Botched

    By Anonymous on 29 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Awful company, bought my car from them about a month ago and about a week after having it started to notice issues they slyly covered up. First the front bumper had been glued on as the from end had been damaged and hidden, the front left wheel arch is also damaged. The paint work on the car had been damaged in numerous places and they covered it up with silicone spray to make it look nice and shiny. The car had badly scratched alloys which they said they were going to fix before delivery, the car got delivered 2 days late with the alloys still damaged to which they said they would arrange them to be fixed which they still haven’t a month later. I wouldn’t mind if the car was cheap but it was £15k. Would not recommend, in fact would tell you to avoid I repeatedly asked for images of any damages and never got any.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Camille G on 24 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car there back in June and I absolutely love it. Very profesional and amazing customer service. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Sam R on 16 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first ever car from these guys (Suzuki Swift 2014). Really good customer service and honest staff. They don't have an aggressive selling approach which seems to b rare with this industry. The car had 2 MOT advisories (2 wheels worn), but they actually fitted new tyres on before delivering! They also polished off any existing paint wear/ minor marks that were on the car from the previous owner. The delivery to Leeds was also free, flexible and on time too! I also got an 18 month warranty rather than 12 months as promised, so I appreciate that! So yeah, definitely would use these guys again!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Maria I on 26 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really good guys. Went above and beyond with their service. Were brilliant at answering my calls and my queries. Love my new car. Thank you for making this easy. Highly recommend


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE

    By Laura P on 18 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Gave it a month to write a review as I wanted to make sure the car runs well and everything was legit as their location showed behind a pub which put me off a bit however never judge a book by its cover . I used the “view at home service” which was really convenient specially during this pandemic. LOVE THE CAR! AMAZING SERVICE! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!


  • 5

    Reliable and trustworthy dealership - recommend!

    By Jess W on 06 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good, honest dealers with excellent after-sales care. They went above and beyond the call of duty to resolve a problem we had with buying our first car, and we are very satisfied with our purchase. Would highly recommend.