play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158267 | 07377 440255
830 UXBRIDGE ROAD, Hayes, Middlesex, UB4 0RR

Customer reviews of WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

At WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD

WEST LONDON MOTORS LTD
5
5.0

All 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best dealership I have ever dealt with.

    By Gemma C on 10 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Leaving a review after 3 months. Just to make sure I’m happy with everything. Great pre/ after sales service. Got the car delivered to Scotland free of cost. Car runs perfectly. I always recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Got the car delivered to Scotland free of cost.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car last week, from phone calls to meeting the team on-site they were great! They went the extra mile to make sure I got the car delivered on the day I wanted/ needed it. They are very helpful and will make sure they meet all of your needs. Thank you West London Motors Ltd!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Dealing with Nam and Matt was very easy and their aim to provide a full service purchasing a vehicle was refreshing. They went the extra mile in providing details I requested the previous servicing which gave peace of mind.


  • 5

    E class coupe 2018

    By Tomas M on 20 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an E class from them and very Happy with my car .


  • 5

    Mixed feelings - not a great choice

    By Anonymous on 16 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Average experience. Bought a Vauxhall Corsa last year and was told there would be two keys. It's been almost 12 months and they still haven't given me the second one. They have been unreliable in communication. I've just had the car MOT'd from another company and been told that there is clearly damage after a major accident to the front bumper that was covered up and front bumper was shoddily repaired instead of being fixed properly. Looking back it wasn't a great choice for a first time car buyer.


  • 5

    Purchase of Mazda 2

    By Anonymous on 13 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure selling, efficient delivery, always returned phone calls, a wonderful purchase experience of a Mazda 2 exactly as advertised and I am thrilled with the car. A big thank you to Matt and Nam


  • 5

    Fiesta

    By Zaza K on 31 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with after sale service


  • 5

    Motor

    By Mahek J on 27 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I honestly had the best help ever! I 100% recommend their excellent service and they were so genuine and polite!! I will defo be going to them again :))


  • 5

    10/10

    By Susan S on 27 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Very Good Experience

    By mark d on 26 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nam and the team really looked after us . He was not pushy and fulfilled all that was agreed during sale. I have now had the vehicle approx 6 weeks and I am really please with it . So Thanks Guys